KC BeerFestThanks to KC Beerfest’s comments, I realized they have their event map that lists all the beers and where they can be found!

Here is the link to the KC Beerfest map and beer list.

I spotted one correction… Lakefront’s “New Christ” is probably their gluten-free “New Grist” beer. At least, let’s hope so! lol

Some of the highlights, in my opinion:

  • Lagunitas Hop Stoopid
  • All the selections from Left Hand (Milk Stout = yum!)
  • Mikkeller Stateside (excited to try this if I get a chance to take a break while I work)
  • Nøgne ø #100 – Barleywine from Norway, I believe
  • Three Philosophers from Ommegang is always YUM
  • Pauwel Kwak (never had it)
  • Sam Adams imperial doppelbock and imperial stout
  • Flemish Ale
  • Schlafly’s Pumpkin was delish last year
  • And everything else! lol
